On the very top you will see a direct link, which you can copy and send. Anyone who clicks on it, will open your plan and can edit and save it to their own account. Your original plan won't be changed.
You can also send directly an email as shown in the screenshot above. When you receive an email sent directly via Roomle account, it will look like this: